Mitglieder Vorstand


Präsidentin
Erika Staub
Burgspatzen Grosswangen
Höhe 7
6153 Ufhusen
mobile: +41 78 829 56 07
e-mail: erika.staub@igblaskapellen.ch
Erika Staub
Vize-Präsident / Blaskapellentreffen
Markus Ackermann
Blaskapelle Planggorni
Termerweg 36
3900 Brig
mobile: +41 79 381 36 32
e-mail: markus.ackermann@igblaskapellen.ch
Markus Ackermann
Kasse / Sponsoring
Josef Steinger
Burgrain Musikanten
Ilgematte 3
6218 Ettiswil
mobile: +41 79 434 26 45
e-mail: josef.steinger@igblaskapellen.ch
Josef Steinger
Präsident Musikkommission
Andreas Reber
Frienisberger Blasmusikanten
Kirschbaumweg 3a
2572 Mörigen
tel: +41 32 331 11 55
mobile: +41 79 323 73 84
e-mail:  andreas.reber@igblaskapellen.ch
Andreas Reber
Protokolle / Sekretariat
Brigitte Baumann
Harmettlenstrasse 6
6410 Goldau
mobile: +41 79 203 04 77
e-mail:  brigitte.baumann@igblaskapellen.ch
Brigitte Baumann
Radiowettbewerb
Willi Bühlmann
Wiggertaler Blaskapelle
Bahnhofstrasse 15
6242 Wauwil
mobile: +41 79 297 55 80
e-mail: willi.buehlmann@igblaskapellen.ch
Willy Bühlmann
PR / Kommunikation / Homepage
Peter Schaad
Solothurnstrasse 7
4536 Attiswil
mobile: +41 79 340 34 24
e-mail: peter.schaad@igblaskapellen.ch
Peter Schaad